Ballygunner (@1.25) vs De La Salle (@4.5)

Our Prediction:

Ballygunner will win

Ballygunner – De La Salle Match Prediction | 13-10-2019 10:00

A strong backline anchored by Philip Mahoney and Wayne Hutchinson will be hard to break down while in Shane OSullivan, Andy Maloney and Shane Walsh they have excellent ball winners who will ensure quick ball is fed to the speedy Brian OSullivan. The jewel in the crown in Mahony and the Limerick men will need to ensure that their discipline is good, as needless frees will be punished. David OSullivan is struggling to be fit after going off injured in the quarter final clash and the player will be giving every opportunity to prove his fitness.

UK only. New customers only. Only first bet qualifies towards offer. Min qualifying bet 10 or more in ONE bet transaction. Free bets expire after 7 days. 18+. Free spins expire after 7 days. Free bet stake not included in any winnings. Free Spins available on specific slots. Free bet must be placed on Sportsbook. Free bet credited within 48 hours. Min odds 2.00.

Ballygunner v De La Salle Betting Odds - Winner

Lakeshore has been one of the top 4A programs in our state the last few years including state championship appearance in 2017. Another very good opponent in 4-0 Lakeshore. Lets Go Cavs! Make plans for Thursday Night on the Northshore. Lakeshores last regular season loss was October 21st 2016. Football game is Thursday Night for 7pm at Lakeshore High School On the Northshore.

Up to 100 in Bet Credits. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Sign up, deposit 5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. New Customers only.

Downes, who also netted in that win is also a player on song and with the likes support coming from the likes of Gleeson, Shane ONeill and Adrian Breen, Na Piarsaigh are not here to make up the numbers. Shane Dowling has carried his county form into the club competition, the U21 and senior star putting in a man of the match display, which included a goal, in the win over Ahane.


IMOKILLY: D Dalton (Fr ONeills); B Tuama (Castlemartyr), C Barry (Castlelyons), K Histon (Cobh); C OBrien (St Itas), N OLeary (Castlelyons), J Cronin (Lisgoold) (0-1); M OKeeffe (Fr ONeills) (0-2), G Millerick (Fr ONeills) (0-1); B Lawton (Castlemartyr) (0-2, one s/c), S Harnedy (St Itas) (1-1), W Leahy (Aghada) (0-4, four frees); P OSullivan (Cloyne) (0-2), I Cahill (Cloyne), C Fleming (Aghada) (1-0).

stake contribution to wagering requirement is the value of your bonus; Certain bet types are excluded. New Customers only; Min. odds of 2/5 per selection to qualify; Max. deposit 15 (no Skrill/Neteller); Bonus amount is 100% of deposit up to 50; Offer can be claimed once per household; Wager the qualifying deposit and bonus amount 8x within 30 days to convert bonus winnings into real money; Wagers must be on min. odds of 4/5 on singles or acca bets with min.

Personnel training schedules were given to each player and almost weekly physical sessions were administered. After the gloom of the 2000 defeat, an AGM was held in the clubhouse in Ballygunner. This new found professionalism led to their first piece of silverware of the year in winning the County League. The next honour for the Gunners was the Sergent Cup. At it, it was decided to elect Gordan Ryan as the new manager and the recently retired inter-county hurler Billy O'Sullivan as team captain. Ryan brought a brand new method of training to Ballygunner. Both of these competitions were high profiled throughout the county of Waterford & a buzz began to creep around the parish & the county.

Bet 5 Get 20 Free

Subs: C Lynch (0-1) for Gilligan (48 mins), G Whyte for A Morey (52 mins), B Carey for Deasy, K Lynch for C Morey (both 59 mins). SIXMILEBRIDGE: D Fahy; N Purcell, P Fitzpatrick (capt), B Fitzpatrick; A Quilligan(0-1), S Morey,C Morey; J Shanahan (0-5, three frees), C Deasy (0-1); C Malone (0-1), N Gilligan (0-2), S Golden (0-5); B Corry (1-1), A Morey, A Mulready (0-3).

Cian Flemings strike in the 20th minute helped them to lead by 1-7 to 0-8 at half-time, then captain Samus Harnedy netted immediately after the restart. In a game which never really came to life, a greater spread of scorers stood the East Cork division without a title since 1998 in good stead as well as the ability to find the net.

unit stake of 10/10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. UK & ROI residents only. Only the win part from EW bets will count. Free bets credited as 3 x 10/10. New William Hill online customers only. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. 18+. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Min. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply.

Back a 4/1+ winner get 5 free bet every day

It was Ballygunner's first at this grade. In 1963, Ballygunner faced Mount Sion for the first time in a Senior County Final. The tide was beginning to turn in Waterford hurling. Again in 1965, Mount Sion ran out victorious to ensure a three in a row, but by only one point this time around. Mount Sion won the match by 4-6 to 3-4.

Free Spins available on specific slots. Free bet stake not included in any winnings. Free bet must be placed on Sportsbook. New customers only. Free bets expire after 7 days. Only first bet qualifies towards offer. Min qualifying bet 10 or more in ONE bet transaction. UK only. Free spins expire after 7 days. Min odds 2.00. 18+. Free bet credited within 48 hours.